Day 9- the dreaded back slide

So it happened I gained 1.6 pounds back. But I suspect it is a combination of too much sodium and not enough water since my intake and macros were pretty much the same. Tomorrow will be the tell. I did have the left over meatloaf with my breakfast, but that will give me the rest of the day to burn it off. šŸ˜‰

The rest of the day was the pretty much the same. I did have a bite of cake, literally a bite and I did log it. šŸ™‚

The numbers:

  • Steps: 7953
  • Calories burned: 3129
  • Calories: 1745
  • Carbs: 127g 26%
  • Fat: 98g 46%
  • Protein: 132g 28%

Leave a Reply

