Old recipe- still yummy

So I have had the stomach flu and a mysterious pain in my side. It may ne the gall bladder I do not know. I  have all of my Isogenix supplies ready to go for when I am feeling better. I think I may make this recipe tonight. I need some comfort food and this showed up as a memory on my Facebook page.  I hope you enjoy!

Made some 30 minute veggie noodle soup: If you are sick and do not feel like laboring over soup here goes.
4 cups organic chicken broth (low sodium)
4 cups of water
1 pound frozen mixed veggies (peas, carrots, green beans, Lima Beans)
1 small onion or more to taste
1 clove of garlic
egg / 3 minute noodles of choice I got an organic basil noodle. 3 minutes to cook
turmeric
rosemary(I had whole dried needles I crushed about 3/4s a teaspoon)
parsley to taste
Dash of soy sauce
and sea salt to taste

Leave a Reply

